mardi 16 janvier 2018
  |  Se connecter
Contacts

 

Vous pouvez contacter les personnes appartenant au groupe
départemental mathématiques :

Isabelle Taudin (IEN Le Bouscat) isabelle.taudin@ac-bordeaux.fr

Marie-Laure Gabarroche (IEN La Réole) : marie-laure.gabarroche@ac-bordeaux.fr

Laurence Ducos (CPC Langon) : laurence.ducos@ac-bordeaux.fr

Martine Ennassef (CPC Arcachon Nord) : martine.ennassef@ac-bordeaux.fr

Stéphanie Masrevery (PEMF circonscription Bouscat) : stephanie.masrevery@ac-bordeaux.fr

François Lecuyer (CPC EPS Libourne 1) : francois.lecuyer@ac-bordeaux.fr

Christophe Lefrais (CPTICE Le Bouscat/Bordeaux Centre) : christophe.lefrais@ac-bordeaux.fr

Frédérique Chamoux (Institutrice et animatrice OCCE) : frederique.chamoux@ac-bordeaux.fr

Carine Reydy (PIUFM Aquitaine) : carine.reydy@iufm.u-bordeaux4.fr
Patrick Urruty (PIUFM Aquitaine) : patrick.urruty@iufm.u-bordeaux4.fr